About Earth Day

MCI Earth Day 2022 is an initiative organised by MCI students. The main objective is to show that each of us has the power to contribute to a brighter future and a better world with small everyday changes.

MCI Earth Day 2022 is open for everybody to participate, with English as the official language. The overall framework are the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), and this year's motto is “FYOUTURE”.

To learn more and stay up-to-date join the official Instagram account!
www.instagram.com/earthday_mci

Earth Day Logo
SDG Logo

Social Media Campaign

The first pillar of the concept is a Social Media campaign on Instagram preceding “MCI Earth Day” to raise awareness of the Sustainable Development Goals.

Speaker session

The second pillar is the speaker session that will take place in the evening of the 22nd of April. The aim is to bring us closer to the topics that are talked about but not really acted upon. As the speakers come from different backgrounds, they can provide different perspectives and their experience will help to broaden our horizons. Participation takes place online and is free of charge, but the number of places is limited!

Keynote Speakers

Panel Guests

Team

Magdalena & Melanie

The event is brought to you by 2 motivated young individuals. Magdalena and Melanie, students of Business & Management work together to make the Earth Day 2022 come to life.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Über den MCI Earth Day 2022

Der MCI Earth Day 2022 ist eine Initiative, die von MCI Studierenden organisiert wird. Das Ziel ist es zu zeigen, wie wir alle mit kleinen alltäglichen Veränderungen zu einer besseren Zukunft und einer besseren Welt beitragen können.

Beim MCI Earth Day 2022 kann jede/r mitmachen! Der übergeordneter Rahmen sind die Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung (Sustainable Development Goals, SDGs), und das diesjährige Motto lautet "FYOUTURE".

Um mehr zu erfahren und auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, besuchen Sie folgenden Instagram-Account!
www.instagram.com/earthday_mci

Earth Day Logo
SDG Logo

Social Media Kampagne

Eine vorgelagerte interaktive Social Media Kampagne soll Bewusstsein für die Sustainable Development Goals schaffen.

Speaker session

Die zweite Säule ist die Speaker Session, die am Abend des 22. Aprils stattfinden wird. Dabei steht vor allem das Handeln im Mittelpunkt. Die Vortragenden kommen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen und bringen verschiedene Perspektiven und Erfahrungen ein, um unseren Horizont zu erweitern. Die Teilnahme findet online statt und ist kostenlos, aber die Anzahl der Plätze ist limitiert!

Keynote Speakers

Panel Guests

Team

Magdalena & Melanie

Die Veranstaltung wird von 2 motivierten jungen Menschen organisiert. Die MCI Studentinnen Magdalena & Melanie Studierende des Studiengangs  Business & Management arbeiten zusammen, um den Earth Day 2022 zum Leben zu erwecken.

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.