Career Center

  • For students the MCI Career Center is the first port of call for all questions relating to the job market and career planning.
  • For alumni the MCI Management Center Innsbruck is committed to its students even after the awarding of degrees and provides a range of career services for professional development and (re-)orientation.
  • For companies the MCI Career Center is their competent partner in all fields of recruitment on the MCI campus. The center offers access to the professional talents of tomorrow at various levels.

Career Center

Top job

There are no top jobs avialable at the moment

Top internship

19.05.2022
Praktikum Operations (w/m/d)
BMW Group Austria

TOP COMPANY

evergreen 300x170px

for students

The MCI Career Center is a service platform offering students and graduates convenient access to internships, jobs and employment opportunities, career platforms and similar services. The MCI Career Center prepares the ground, establishes contacts and makes available the MCI’s institutional networks.

Contact
Mag. Brigitte Huter | Head Student & Career Center Student & Career Center
Mag. Brigitte Huter Head Student & Career Center

Biotechnology & Food Engineering
laura.scheurer@mci.edu

Management & Law
angela.barthofer@mci.edu

Tourismus & Leisure Business
tanja.rehberger@mci.edu

Environmental, Process & Energy Engineering
josef.decristoforo@mci.edu
corinna.niederseer@mci.edu

Management, Communication & IT
magdalena.posch@mci.edu

Social Work
heidi.danzl@mci.edu

Industrial Engineering & Management
lukas.mair@mci.edu
sabine.watzdorf@mci.edu
barbara.koller@mci.edu

Business Administration Online
sandra.graessle@mci.edu

Business & Management
silke.bernhart@mci.edu

Nonprofit, Social & Health Care Management
sandra.pletzer@mci.edu

Mechatronics
sandra.walder@mci.edu
doris.riegler@mci.edu

Digital Business & Software Engineering
Susann.Kruschel@mci.edu

Medical Technologies
theresa.steixner@mci.edu
madlen.singer@mci.edu

Smart Building Technologies

ricarda.hofer@mci.edu

  • Seminars & Workshops

    Seminars & Workshops

    Students can work on different additional competencies like study skills, international career skills, responsible management, entrepreneurship, digital marketing etc. developing their own career portfolios on an individual level.

    find out more
  • Digital Badges

    Digital Badges

    Badges are digital proof of competence for acquired skills and abilities, which can be attained parallel to your regular studies. Register now and gain additional fields of competence while advancing your career.

    find out more
  • MCI Recruiting Forum

    MCI Recruiting Forum

    The MCI Recruiting Forum provides a platform to bring together companies, talented students, graduates, and young professionals. It also offers the perfect opportunity for you to present yourself as an attractive employer.

    find out more
Alumni4Students

The MCI Mentoring program supports students of the Entrepreneurial School in preparing for their career entry. Successful MCI graduates with several years of work experience pass on their professional and life experience to MCI students (mentees) as mentors, thus promoting their personal and career development.


MCI Mentoring Program

Career Coaching

Be sure to take advantage of this free service and send us your documents by mail to career@mci.edu today or make an appointment for a personal session. We will point out any weaknesses or potential problems.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Career Center

  • Für Studierende ist das Career Center die zentrale Anlaufstelle in allen Fragen zum Thema Berufseinstieg und Karriereplanung.
  • Für Alumni fühlt sich das MCI auch über den Abschluss hinaus verbunden und bietet Services rund um die berufliche Entwicklung und (Neu-)Orientierung an.
  • Für Unternehmen ist das Career Center der kompetente Partner in allen Bereichen des Recruitings am MCI Campus und eröffnet den Zugang zu akademischen Talenten von morgen.

Career Center

Top-Praktikum

19.04.2018
Human Resources
Baxian

TOP-COMPANY

Progress Maschinen & Automation AG

  • Maschinenbau, Mechatronik
  • Automation, Programmierung
  • Elektrotechnik

für Studierende

Das MCI Career Center versteht sich als Dienstleistungsplattform, mit welcher Studierenden ein komfortabler Zugriff auf Praktikumsplätze, Jobmöglichkeiten, Karriereplattformen und ähnliche Dienste erschlossen wird. Das Career Center ebnet Wege, eröffnet Kontakte und stellt die institutionellen Netzwerke des MCI zur Verfügung.

Kontakt
Brigitte Huter
Mag. Brigitte Huter Leiterin +43 512 2070 - 1900Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Career Coaching

Nutzen Sie das kostenlose Angebot vom MCI Career Center, schicken Sie uns noch heute Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per Mail zu oder vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin. Wir machen Sie auf mögliche Stolpersteine und Ungereimtheiten Ihrer Bewerbung aufmerksam.

Career Tipp

Für ausgezeichnete Abschlussarbeiten gibt es vielerlei Auszeichnungen und Preise. Nutzen Sie die Chance und reichen Sie Ihre Arbeit ein! Nominierungen und Preise machen sich jedenfalls gut im Lebenslauf und heben Sie von anderen Bewerbern/-innen ab.

für Alumni

Als lebendige Plattform zwischen Hochschulbetrieb und Arbeitswelt bietet das MCI Career Center einerseits Services rund um die berufliche Entwicklung und (Neu-)Orientierung an als auch Angebote zur Kontakpflege mit jungen Studierenden.
 

 

für Unternehmen

Unsere Unternehmenspartner schätzen die Qualität der Ausbildung, des Dialogs und der Entwicklung. Nutzen auch Sie die Chance, sich als attraktiver Arbeitgeber zu präsentieren und lernen Sie schon heute Ihre Mitarbeiter/-innen von morgen kennen! Dazu bietet Ihnen das MCI Career Center vielfältige Möglichkeiten im Rahmen von Intranet-Plattformen, Career-Veranstaltungen und Werbeaktivitäten.
 

 

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Datenschutz